THE FAMOUS LAUREN BARRI HOLSTEIN [USA/UK]:
NOTORIOUS

Sat 11 May // Tramway

FESTIVAL LAUNCH PARTY

Sat 11 May // Renfield Lane

IVO DIMCHEV [Bulgaria]
P PROJECT

Sat 18 May // Tramway

21COMMON [Scotland]:
IN THE INTEREST OF HEALTH AND SAFETY CAN PATRONS KINDLY SUPERVISE THEIR CHILDREN AT ALL TIMES

Fri 24 & Sat 25 May // Tramway

METTE INGVARTSEN [Denmark]:
21 PORNOGRAPHIES

Thu 16 May // Tramway

AMY ROSA [Scotland]:
THERE IS A SILENCE

Fri 17 May // Glasgow University Chapel

BRIAN LOBEL [UK]
BINGE

17-19 May // Piazza Shopping Centre, Paisley

V/DA [Scotland]
SONIC SÉANCE

Thu 16 & Sat 18 May // Tramway

FARAH SALEH [Palestine/Scotland]:
BREXIT MEANS BREXIT!

Tue 14 May // CCA

NIMA SÉNE [Scotland]:
BEIGE B*TCH

Wed 22 - Thu 23 May // CCA

BROWNTON ABBEY [UK]

Sat 25 May // The Art School

SAMIRA ELAGOZ [Finland]:
COCK COCK… WHO’S THERE?

Thu 23 May // The Art School

JAHA KOO/CAMPO [Korea/Belgium]:
CUCKOO

Wed 22 May // Tramway

ÁSRÚN MAGNÚSDÓTTIR [Iceland]:
LISTENING PARTY

24, 25, 26 May // Platform

NORA CHIPAUMIRE [USA/Zimbabwe]
100%POP

Sun 26 May // Tramway

ROSANA CADE [Scotland]
WALKING:HOLDING [FILM]

Tue 21 and Fri 24 May // CCA

KID_X:
ANDROID X KRUMP DANCE WORKSHOP

Thu 30 May // Tramway

ADAM YORK GREGORY & GILLIAN JANE LEES
TAKING THE TIME

SIMONE KENYON [Scotland]:
INTO THE MOUNTAIN

30 May - 2 June // Cairngorms National Park

BASSLINE CIRCUS & MHZ [Scotland]:
KID_X

Fri 31 May & Sat 1 June // Tramway

KID_X
PERFORMING WITH PROJECTIONS WORKSHOP

Sat 1 June // Tramway

FOREST FRINGE [UK]:
THE MUSEUM OF HOPE IN THE DARK

11-20 May // The Hidden Gardens

LIVE ART SCOTLAND FORUM
RISK & RESILIENCE

Fri 17 May // Gilmorehill Centre

LUKE PELL [Scotland]
IN THE INK DARK

Fri 24 & Sun 26 May // Platform

FIRE EXIT [Scotland]:
TOMORROW, UNDER SNOW (REHEARSED READING]

Tue 28 May // Tron Theatre

LIVE ART LUNCHES

Sun 12 & Sat 25 May // Bolierhouse @ The Hidden Gardens

EVA LAZARUS
SONGWRITING & SINGING WORKSHOP

Wed 29 May // Tramway